Snowdrops on Rosemary Lane (Avon) is the third in a delightful new series from the Sunday Times bestselling author Fiona Gibson, writing under the pseudonym Ellen Berry.

Lucy fell in love with tumbledown Rosemary Cottage as a child. So thirty years on, when she loses her city job and discovers the cottage is for sale, it feels like fate. She’ll raise her children in Burley Bridge and transform the cottage into a B&B with her husband. But a year can change everything... Now Lucy is juggling two children and a B&B on her own. Christmas looks set to be their last on Rosemary Lane – until she meets James, a face from her past and someone who might offer a different kind of future. Should Lucy leave the cottage behind - or could this winter on Rosemary Lane be the start of something new?

The Rosemary Lane series is perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley. The author lives in Scotland and works as a journalist alongside writing her much loved novels.

Find out more about Ellen Berry -
Privacy - Terms - Site by LMNOP Studios