Kirsten Hesketh’s debut novel, Another Us (Canelo) is a compassionate and funny story of the beautiful pain and joy of everyday family life, perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes. Emma and Daniel’s son has been diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome; horrified to discover that 80% of such marriages fall apart, Emma is determined to not let hers become a statistic.

Kirsten has a background in advertising and now runs her own consultancy specialising in psychological interviewing and focus groups. Over the past 25 years, she has interviewed the Great British public on everything from Rolos to razors and is particularly known for her ability to explore ‘sensitive’ issues.

Married with a teenage son, daughter and two exceptionally fluffy moggies, Kirsten is also a keen amateur archaeologist and loves to spend her weekends hacking through the mud on a local Roman dig. She is also a staunch supporter of Wycombe Wanderers - especially when they are winning!

Find out more about Kirsten Hesketh -
Agent -
Privacy - Terms - Site by LMNOP Studios